Washington County Community Café and Meals on Wheels for October

Mon., Oct. 3, 2016; Creamy Chicken & Wild Rice Casserole, Carrots and Broccoli, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Tues., Oct. 4, 2016; Pulled Pork, Mashed Sweet Potatoes, Corn, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Wed., Oct. 5, 2016; Garden Vegetable Cheese Ravioli, Broccoli, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Thurs., Oct. 6, 2016; Chicken Marsala, Penne Pasta, Zucchini and Carrots, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Fri., Oct. 7, 2016; Meatloaf with Mushroom Sauce, Mashed Potatoes, Corn, Wheat Bread, Dessert. 

Mon., Oct. 10, 2016; Chicken Picatta, Rice Pilaf, Green Beans, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Tues., Oct. 11, 2016; Beef Goulash with Elbow Macaroni, Sliced Zucchini, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Wed., Oct 12, 2016; Shepherd’s Pie, Broccoli, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Thurs., Oct. 13, 2016; Sliced Turkey with Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Peas & Carrots, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Fri., Oct 14, 2016; Chicken and Scalloped Potatoes, Peppers, Onions and Turkey Bacon, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Mon., Oct. 17, 2016; Chicken Florentine, Orange Scented Rice, Long Beans and Baby Carrots, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Tues., Oct. 18, 2016; Beef and Cabbage, Diced Potatoes, Diced Carrots, Wheat Bread Dessert.

Wed., Oct 19, 2016; Turkey and Rice with Cheese Sauce, Corn and Black Beans, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Thurs., Oct 20, 2016; Cheese and Beef Macaroni, Green Beans, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Fri., Oct. 21, 2016; Vegetable Lasagna, Creamy Alfredo Sauce, Roasted Vegetable, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Mon., Oct. 24, 2016; Pork with Apple Onion Sauce, Cranberry and Lentil Rice, Caribbean Blend Vegetables, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Tues., Oct. 25, 2016; Salisbury Steak with Onion Gravy, Spinach Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans and Baby Carrots, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Wed., October 26, 2016; Chicken Pot Pie with Vegetables, Wheat Bread, Dessert

Thurs., October 27, 2016; Spaghetti with Italian Turkey Sausage, Sliced Zucchini, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

Fri., October 28, 2016; Meatballs with Stout and Mustard Thyme Sauce, Egg Noodles, Wheat Bread, Dessert.

 

Mon., October 31, 2016; Meatloaf with Mushroom Sauce, Mashed Potatoes, Corn, Wheat Bread, Dessert.